The Rev’d Professor Christopher Seitz

Vice President

The Very Rev’d Dr Philip W. Turner III

Senior Fellow

The Rev’d Dr Ephraim Radner


The Rev’d Dr Andrew Goddard

Advisory Committee

The Rt. Rev’d William Frey
(Diocese of Rio Grande)

The Most Rev’d Drexel Wellington Gomez
(Archbishop of the West Indies)

The Rt Rev’d John W. Howe
(Bishop of Central Florida, Retired)

The Rt. Rev’d Bruce MacPherson
(Diocese of Western Louisiana)

The Rt Rev’d Edward L. Salmon, Jr
(Bishop of South Carolina, Retired)

The Rt Revd Michael Scott-Joynt
(Bishop of Winchester, Church of England, Retired)

The Rt Rev’d James M. Stanton
(Bishop of Dallas)

The Rev’d Frank Fuller
(Beaumont, Texas)

The Rev’d Dr. Charles D. Alley
(Rector, St. Matthew’s Episcopal Church, Richmond, Virginia)

Mark McCall, Esq.
(New York)

Professor Russell Reno
(Creighton University)

Mrs Elizabeth Cooper
(Charleston, SC)

July 20 2008 03:49 pm